Goodbye baby bag, Hello backpack!! 

Fifteen months in as a first time mommy and I am saying good bye to the baby bag and hello to a “big girl” backpack! And of course it is Disney themed. We wouldn’t have it any other way! 

So in just a day of changing from an actual bag to backpack,  I am IN LOVE! I don’t know why I didn’t jump on this bandwagon much sooner! It is so much easier to juggle a backpack since you can just carry it on your back, while walking with a toddler (or carrying her) and on occasions carrying a purse. 

It has made juggling Brielle and traveling so much easier and it even feels lighter too! I also chose a cute Disney theme so that when Brielle gets a little older, she can carry it around herself. 

I’ve already ordered my baby bag backpack for Maddox when he makes his debut in November, which I can’t wait for it to arrive!  

If you haven’t switched from a bag to backpack, I HIGHLY suggest it, you will never think twice about a baby bag again! 

Leave a Reply

