Valley Baby Bibs 

This post has been long overdue but I finally got around to getting to it! A while back, I was lucky enough to collaborate with a wonderful small etsy shop that makes adorable baby bibs! Valley Baby Bibs has a ton of different styles to fit your baby boy or girl and your fashion sense. 

The one I chose for Brielle is the Flower Fantasy PomPom style in black which I chose because I absolutely loved the style and because my baby girl is her own little Rose (it’s her middle name). It had a sort of vintage flower look to it that I just fell in love with and I even chose it over any Disney patterns, which if you know me, you know I am a Huge Disney fan! 

One of the main things that attracted me to this shop was that I was able to choose a bib that isn’t seen everywhere in stores, has great thicker material than most store bibs, and didn’t take away from her outfit like most bibs. They also are a great price! Since the bibs have a thick material it is perfect for when baby is teething so it doesn’t soak through the baby’s clothing. 

Valley Baby Bibs also has bandana bibs, scarves, and halter top bibs for the girls to look oh so trendy during the hot summer months. 

Brielle is already 13 months old but is now teething her molars so this bib still comes in handy. I absolutely recommend this shop, you won’t be disappointed! 

Check out Valley Baby Bibs and check out my little at-home photo shoot on Brielle on the move showing off her bib. 

One thought on “Valley Baby Bibs 

Leave a Reply

