Bloom Baby Wipes

Being a first time mommy and now soon to be mommy of two, I am always looking for the best quality of anything for my babies, especially wipes and diapers. I think I’ve gone through every type of diaper and wipe you could think of to find the ones that work best for my baby’s little bottom! 

Luckily, I found the best brand of wipes and the best part is, they are in local Targets everywhere and of good price! This brand is Bloom Baby! I honestly couldn’t be happier with the brand and quality. I first heard of them through my friend Kari (also a blogger) and decided to give them a try and haven’t gone to any other wipe brand again! 

They are soft and perfect for the sensitive skin of a baby. They are also not soaked in soap and water so they don’t end up giving your baby a rash! 

I highly recommend this brand to any mom (current or future). I promise you won’t be disappointed! 

Check out their website here at Bloom Baby or your local Target and see for yourself how amazing they are! 

Leave a Reply

