Baby on Board! 

I’m sorry I have been so MIA from posting, it has been a bit of a whirlwind over on my end with things coming up back to back. 

With that being said, we have very exciting news!!! We are expecting baby number two in the early part of November! It was a bit of a surprise but a good surprise nonetheless! Brielle and her sibling will be 18 months apart which is making me a little nervous about having a running toddler under the age of 2 and a newborn but I will have great help so I know I will survive! 

This pregnancy so far has been COMPLETELY different than when I was pregnant with Brielle. Her pregnancy was a breeze, no aversions, no queasiness, nothing. This one, has had me queasy on and off (luckily no puking) and aversions and smells have been super strong it’s crazy! And I am definitely showing way sooner than I ever did with Brielle! It’s so weird how different pregnancies can be! 

Anyways, we have a while to wait before we find out the gender but the running poll at our house is that this ones a boy, plus my husband is hoping for that boy! Lol 

I will be updating throughout this pregnancy and posting new items I plan to use this time around that I wish I would’ve used the first time around or what I won’t be using. So stay tuned and hope you all are having a great week! 

  
(Ps.. This little one turned 11 months last Sunday! Can’t believe she’s 1 next month!!)

Leave a Reply

