Brielle’s First Easter

So this year was Brielle’s first Easter and it was a nice Sunday spent at church and with family. I wasn’t that parent that put my child through the Easter Bunny photo, (not saying it’s a bad thing if you do) since I know my child would not have let me put her down to take the photo! So we decided to have my sister do a small photo shoot at my parents house in her cute Easter Sunday dress and flower crown. 

We have so much fun watching Brielle grow up and show so much personality and curiosity! She truly has been a blessing and the perfect addition to our family! 

Her dress is from Target. 

Her flower crown made by my sister. 

Here are some of my favorite photos of the shoot! 

 
  
  

 
There were so many cute ones! I don’t know which one is my favorite, I only chose a few to not overload this blog! Hope everyone had a blessed Easter!! 

Leave a Reply

