Pumpkins, Bows, and Tiny Feet! 

  
In leu of Fall, pumpkins, and my favorite time of year, I decided to debut my beautiful little munchkin enjoying her first of many pumpkins! I decided to put her in a navy and pink outfit, even though it has nothing relating to fall, but I just love those two colors together. My favorite part of the entire outfit is the Piggy Petal Barefoot sandals on her feet! 

I came across these while searching long and hard on Etsy for cute headbands and shoes to adorn my daughter in. The company is called  BabySquishyCheeks and the owner,Lauren, is super friendly and so quick to get the orders out to you. They come in sizes ranging from newborn – twelve months and in a ton of different colors. You can even make your own with the many different flowers and elastic color options she has. I have already gotten about six different colors to match headbands I had from my baby shower and plan to grab a few more for the upcoming holiday events. These barefoot sandals are super easy to put on, don’t fall off like other baby shoes, and go with any baby outfit. You can dress up a onesie or accesorize a cute dress. I can’t tell you how many compliments and questions I get about them when I’m out running errands or at the mall, they are the cutest and most convenient things for my little one. Please check out her shop and see for yourself how cute these barefoot sandals are! (She also makes headbands, onsies, and other types of foot attire) 

Hope everyone has a safe Halloween! 

    

Leave a Reply

